Contact Us

Contact and Location information

Please note that access to the club’s facility is strictly limited to members in good standing. For everyone’s safety, nonmembers will not be admitted to the club’s facility. Please see the Membership page for information on joining NRGSC.

Physical address
42 E. Arroyo Alamo, La Puebla, NM

Mailing address
P.O. Box 5133, Santa Fe NM 87502

Board of Directors

Title Name Email Phone
President John Henriksen president@nrgsc.org 217-899-7389
Vice President David Krogdahl vp@nrgsc.org 505-920-4076
Treasurer Bob Ogur treasurer@nrgsc.org 516-491-3327
Secretary Clyde Mueller secretary@nrgsc.org 505-470-4371
3 Year Board Member Denise Ekberg dekberg@hotmail.com  
2 Year Board Member Chris Fresquez cjfrpf@windstream.net 505-231-1639
1 Year Board Member Bud Colby terry@terrycolby.com 972-467-8130
Match Director – Archery Monick Martinez archery@nrgsc.org 505-920-3827
Match Director – IDPA Kevin Martinez idpa@nrgsc.org 505-920-0227
Match Director – Steel Rifle Nathan Cassingham steelrifle@nrgsc.org 253-343-3137
Shotgun Range Manager Bob Mullin rangemanager@nrgsc.org 575-758-7517
Match Directors – Primitive Muzzle Loader Jim Harsh /
Rick Lohsen
muzzle@nrgsc.org

505-753-2252 / 505-
662-9478

Past President Anthony Valdo pastpresident@nrgsc.org

575-749-3572

NRGSC Board Meetings 

As outlined in the NRGSC Bylaws our Board of Directors meets at least quarterly.  Check the Club’s Calendar for meeting dates, times, and places.

NRGSC Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

If you would like a copy of a meeting agenda or minutes please contact our Vice President.

NRGSC Bylaws